Farmington Woods Elementary School PTA

2023-24 Board Members

Board members for the 2023-24 school year are listed below. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out by completing this form. Email addresses are not listed on our website to avoid fraudulent use of our email accounts.

Descriptions of each role can also be found here. If you are interested in learning more about a vacant position, please contact the Nominating Chair through this form.


President: Tonia Percy

Vice President: Leah Catherine Seaton

Secretary: Sarah Barrett

Treasurer: Jennifer Lietzke

Advocacy Chair:  Heather Holland

Audit Chair: Emily Roland

Membership Chair: Hina Shah

Member-at- Large: Sarah Barett, Carissa Ausenbaugh & Lauri-Van Oostrum Reed

Nominating Chair:  Sheri Golden Perry

Ways & Means

VP, Ways & Means: Rochelle Roth

Book Fair: Sarah Barrett

Fun Run: Lauri Van Oostrum-Reed

GoPlaySave: Kara Schenk

Spirit Wear: Sarah Barrett

Spirit Rock: Rochelle Roth

Spirit Nights: Rashmi Vishwakarma

Services committee

VP, Services: Meredith Wilson

Hospitality: Emily Mitchell and Chelsea Jungett

Staff Appreciation: Tonia Percy

Project Parents: 

Health & Wellness: Mary Staton

Teacher Task Team: 

Pencil Box: Laura Holste

Lost & Found: Shaunda Triggs

Outreach: Sheri Golden Perry

Clothes Closet: Anna Watkins

Campus Workdays:

Garden: Anna Watkins

5th Grade Celebration:

Programs committee

VP, Programs: Rob Epler

Cultural Arts Chair: Matthew Golombisky

Hook-a-Book Coordinator: Mary Doerr & Rebecca Tiler

Yearbook: Lauri Van Oostrum-Reed

Fine Arts Chair: Jessica Olson

Reflections Chair: Jessica Olson

Mini Grants:  Lauri Van Oostrum-Reed

Rotary Readers: Emily Dean

World Dance: Leah Catherine Seaton


VP, Communications: Hina Shah

Volunteer Coordinator: Andrea Murray

Room Parent Coordinator: Rebecca Tiler

Tech Support: Hina Shah

Social Media: Maggie Potts

Translation: Katia Crespo

Newsletter: Jennifer Job


Principal; Winston Pierce

Vice Principal: Mark Beamish

Staff Representative:  Christine Zaccardi